God knows I was overwhelmed
but my heart knows what to do
I don’t miss much
but God damn I miss seeing you
you raise my main sail
you make my ocean swell
you leave me all alone
in my own hell
I want you to sink
I want you to ring
I want you to sail
heaven send away hell
I’m black and I’m blue
from longing to see you
 I’ll know what to do
if I just hear from you
In this life I’ve lost alot
that’s why I hold on so tight
I’m sorry if my poker face
threw you off the other night
my hearts holding a royal flush
I’m willing to lose it all to win
I never left the table
woman I’m calling, let me go all in
Woman its your move
if you know what to do
take a long walk if you need
get back to me if you want to
if you’ve got a better game somewhere
then you shouldn’t stay
but I’ve got nowhere else to be
I’m not walking away
I want you to sink
I want you to ring
I want you to sail
heaven send away hell
I’m black and I’m blue
it hurts not to see you
 I’ll know what to do
if I hear from you
You can stay on your island
but you’d be welcomed on my shore
can you say that you don’t
 want to hear me anymore
I’ll meet you in your ocean deep
I’ll drown with you and come alive
I’d walk through hell to be with you
in our own heaven
~
